Various Artists - Mixed Pieces 1

Various Artists - Mixed Pieces 1

30.09.2013 / EGC0032

The first download-compilation from electronic groove culture.

# Titel Artist(s) Style
1 Night Ridin Rooom Deep House
2 Lovely Mood Audiosnack Minimal Techno
3 Souvenirs Perdus (Pascal Billotet Remix) Cyril Picard Minimal Techno
4 Spare Parts Joe Bugz Minimal Techno
5 Make Your Move Maker Minimal Techno
6 You Complete Me Oscar Gerard Tech House
7 What's Up Girl? Sundi House
8 Bouncin' Check Mate House
9 Mace Jeff Flohr Tech House
10 Tea And Dear Ground Larry Lan Tech House
11 Der Junge und der Rastlose Florian Martin Tech House
12 Suddenly miKech Deep House
13 Bewölkt Marsfinder Trance

Compilation Deep House House Minimal Techno Tech House Trance

Bandcamp Spotify Deezer Tidal